Latest News

Service Times

Sun 27 May 2018;
10:00AM -
Parish Communion
Wed 30 May 2018;
10:00AM -
Morning Prayer
Wed 30 May 2018;
07:30PM - 08:30PM
Serenity Space
Sun 03 Jun 2018;
10:00AM -
Cafe Church with Children's Crafts
Sun 03 Jun 2018;
06:30PM - 07:30PM
Parish Communion
Wed 06 Jun 2018;
10:00AM -
Morning Prayer
Sun 10 Jun 2018;
10:00AM -
Parish Communion
Wed 13 Jun 2018;
10:00AM -
Morning Prayer
Sun 17 Jun 2018;
10:00AM -
Parish Communion
Wed 20 Jun 2018;
10:00AM -
Morning Prayer

Events calendar

Sat 19 May 2018;
10:30AM -
Gardening Group
Wed 30 May 2018;
07:30PM - 08:30PM
Serenity Space
Sat 16 Jun 2018;
08:30AM - 09:30AM
Men's Prayer Breakfast
Sat 23 Jun 2018;
08:30AM - 09:30AM
Men's Prayer Breakfast

Weddings

With it’s traditional architecture and churchyard full of mature trees, St James’ Church is a beautiful setting for any wedding. The church is large enough to cater for all your guests, with seating for up to 250 people, yet still retains an intimate, friendly atmosphere.

For a wealth of information on Church of England weddings, including up to date fees, please visit www.yourchurchwedding.org.

 

For enquiries about weddings, please visit the Church on Saturday mornings between 10.00am and 12 noon.

 

 

 

St James Facebook