Sermon Podcast



Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file Hits
Holy Communion for Pentecost Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 31 May 2020 pentecost-a-acts-2-1corinthians-12-john-20-31052020.docx 12
Easter 7 Sermon Revd Charles Higgins Thursday, 21 May 2020 easter-7a-acts-1-1-peter-4-5-john-17-24052020.docx 28
Easter 7 - Gospel John 17:1-11 Revd Charles Higgins Thursday, 21 May 2020 20
Easter 7 - Second reading from 1 Peter 1 Peter 4:12-14
1 Peter 5:6-11
Revd Charles Higgins Thursday, 21 May 2020 18
Easter 7 - First Reading from Acts Acts 1:6-14 Revd Charles Higgins Thursday, 21 May 2020 18
Easter 6 - Sermon Revd Charles Higgins Saturday, 16 May 2020 easter-6a-acts-17-1-peter-3-john-14-17052020.docx 36
Ascension Day Revd Charles Higgins Saturday, 16 May 2020 ascension-day-2020.docx 26
Easter 6 - Gospel John 14:15-21 Revd Charles Higgins Saturday, 16 May 2020 32
Easter 6 - Second Reading 1 Peter 3:13-22 Revd Charles Higgins Saturday, 16 May 2020 31
Easter 6 - First Reading Acts 17:22-31 Revd Charles Higgins Saturday, 16 May 2020 29
Easter 5 - Sermon Revd Charles Higgins Friday, 08 May 2020 easter-5a-acts-7-1-peter-2-john-14-10052020.docx 41
Easter 5 - Gospel John 14:1-14 John 14:1-14 Revd Charles Higgins Friday, 08 May 2020 37
Easter 5 - Second reading from 1 Peter 2:2-10 1 Peter 2:2-10 Revd Charles Higgins Friday, 08 May 2020 35
Easter 5 - First Reading from Acts of the Apostles Acts 7:55-60 Revd Charles Higgins Friday, 08 May 2020 34
4th Sunday after Easter Revd Charles Higgins Saturday, 02 May 2020 john-10-may-cafe-church-2020.docx 41
3rd Sunday of Easter Revd Charles Higgins Friday, 24 April 2020 easter-3a-acts-2-1-peter-1-luke-24-26042020.docx 56
2nd Sunday of Easter Acts 2:14-32
1 Peter 1:3-9
John 20:19-31
Revd Charles Higgins Saturday, 18 April 2020 easter-2a-acts-2-1-peter-1-john-20-19042020.docx 66
Easter Day Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 12 April 2020 easter-day-a-acts-10-colossians-3-matthew-28-12042020.docx 64
Palm Sunday Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 05 April 2020 palm-sunday-a-philippians-2-matthew-21.docx 64
Old Testament reading for Sunday 29th March Passion Sunday Ezekiel 37:1-14 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 29 March 2020 65

Privacy Policy