Sermon Podcast



Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file Hits
Sermon for the Sunday before Lent Ken Sleeman Sunday, 23 February 2020 5
Readings from Old and New Testament for the Sunday before Lent Exodus 24:12-18
2 Peter 1:16-21
Matthew 17:1-9
Sunday, 23 February 2020 5
Gospel for 2nd Sunday before Lent Matthew 6:25-34 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 16 February 2020 10
Sermon for the 2nd Sunday before Lent Genesis 1:1-2:3
Romans 8:18-25
Matthew 6:25-34
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 16 February 2020 29
Sermon 3rd Sunday before Lent Isaiah 58:1-9
1 Corinthians 2:1-12
Matthew 5:13-20
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 09 February 2020 16
Gospel 3rd Sunday before Lent Matthew 5:13-20 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 09 February 2020 40
Sermon - Candlemas, Presentation of Christ in the Temple Malachi 3:1-5
Hebrews 2:14-18
Luke 2:22-40
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 02 February 2020 30
Candlemas Gospel - Presentation of Christ in the Temple Luke 2:22-40 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 02 February 2020 37
Epiphany 3 Gospel - Matthew 4 Matthew 4:12-23 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 26 January 2020 28
Epiphany 3 Sermon Isaiah 9:1-4
1 Corinthians 1:10-18
Matthew 4:12-23
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 26 January 2020 87
Gospel reading - John John 1:29-42 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 19 January 2020 40
Epiphany 2 Isaiah 49:1-7
1 Corinthians 1:1-9
John 1:29-42
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 19 January 2020 36
The Baptism of Christ Isaiah 42:1-9
Acts 10:34-43
Matthew 3:13-17
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 12 January 2020 87
Epiphany Isaiah 60:1-6
Ephesians 3:1-12
Matthew 2:1-12
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 05 January 2020 57
1st Sunday of Christmas Isaiah 63:7-9
Hebrews 2:10-18
Matthew 2:13-23
Revd Frank Seldon Sunday, 29 December 2019 59
Midnight Mass Revd Charles Higgins Wednesday, 25 December 2019 63
Advent 4 - What is the opposite of Faith Isaiah 7:10-16
Romans 1:1-7
Matthew 1:18-25
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 22 December 2019 65
Advent 3 Matthew 11:2-11
Isaiah 35:1-10
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 15 December 2019 79
Advent 2 John the Baptist Matthew 3:1-12 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 08 December 2019 advent-2a-sermon.pdf 77
Advent Sunday Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 01 December 2019 83

Privacy Policy

Login Form