Sermon Podcast



Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file Hits
Palm Sunday Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 05 April 2020 palm-sunday-a-philippians-2-matthew-21.docx 4
Old Testament reading for Sunday 29th March Passion Sunday Ezekiel 37:1-14 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 29 March 2020 14
New Testament reading for Sunday 29th March Passion Sunday Romans 8:6-11 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 29 March 2020 19
Sermon for Sunday 29th March Passion Sunday Sue Turner Saturday, 28 March 2020 going-deeper-with-paul.pdf 26
Gospel reading for Sunday 29th March Passion Sunday John 11:1-45 Revd Charles Higgins Saturday, 28 March 2020 18
Collect for Sunday 29th March Passion Sunday Revd Charles Higgins Saturday, 28 March 2020 16
4th Sunday in Lent Revd Charles Higgins Friday, 20 March 2020 Text for today's sermon 25
3rd Sunday of Lent (Sermon only) Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 15 March 2020 29
3rd Sunday of Lent (Readings & Sermon) Exodus 17:1-7
Romans 5:1-11
John 4:5-42
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 15 March 2020 43
Gospel and Sermon for the 2nd Sunday of Lent John 3:1-7 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 08 March 2020 37
Readings for the 2nd Sunday of Lent Genesis 12:1-4
Romans 4, 1-5, 13-17
Sunday, 08 March 2020 47
Sermon for the Sunday before Lent Ken Sleeman Sunday, 23 February 2020 41
Readings from Old and New Testament for the Sunday before Lent Exodus 24:12-18
2 Peter 1:16-21
Matthew 17:1-9
Sunday, 23 February 2020 50
Gospel for 2nd Sunday before Lent Matthew 6:25-34 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 16 February 2020 46
Sermon for the 2nd Sunday before Lent Genesis 1:1-2:3
Romans 8:18-25
Matthew 6:25-34
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 16 February 2020 70
Sermon 3rd Sunday before Lent Isaiah 58:1-9
1 Corinthians 2:1-12
Matthew 5:13-20
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 09 February 2020 50
Gospel 3rd Sunday before Lent Matthew 5:13-20 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 09 February 2020 70
Sermon - Candlemas, Presentation of Christ in the Temple Malachi 3:1-5
Hebrews 2:14-18
Luke 2:22-40
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 02 February 2020 58
Candlemas Gospel - Presentation of Christ in the Temple Luke 2:22-40 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 02 February 2020 68
Epiphany 3 Gospel - Matthew 4 Matthew 4:12-23 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 26 January 2020 60

Privacy Policy