Sermon Podcast



Title Scripture Speaker Date Additional file Hits
New Testament reading for Sunday 29th March Passion Sunday Romans 8:6-11 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 29 March 2020 65
Sermon for Sunday 29th March Passion Sunday Sue Turner Saturday, 28 March 2020 going-deeper-with-paul.pdf 87
Gospel reading for Sunday 29th March Passion Sunday John 11:1-45 Revd Charles Higgins Saturday, 28 March 2020 78
Collect for Sunday 29th March Passion Sunday Revd Charles Higgins Saturday, 28 March 2020 65
4th Sunday in Lent Revd Charles Higgins Friday, 20 March 2020 Text for today's sermon 77
3rd Sunday of Lent (Sermon only) Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 15 March 2020 73
3rd Sunday of Lent (Readings & Sermon) Exodus 17:1-7
Romans 5:1-11
John 4:5-42
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 15 March 2020 93
Gospel and Sermon for the 2nd Sunday of Lent John 3:1-7 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 08 March 2020 79
Readings for the 2nd Sunday of Lent Genesis 12:1-4
Romans 4, 1-5, 13-17
Sunday, 08 March 2020 87
Sermon for the Sunday before Lent Ken Sleeman Sunday, 23 February 2020 87
Readings from Old and New Testament for the Sunday before Lent Exodus 24:12-18
2 Peter 1:16-21
Matthew 17:1-9
Sunday, 23 February 2020 92
Gospel for 2nd Sunday before Lent Matthew 6:25-34 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 16 February 2020 86
Sermon for the 2nd Sunday before Lent Genesis 1:1-2:3
Romans 8:18-25
Matthew 6:25-34
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 16 February 2020 108
Sermon 3rd Sunday before Lent Isaiah 58:1-9
1 Corinthians 2:1-12
Matthew 5:13-20
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 09 February 2020 91
Gospel 3rd Sunday before Lent Matthew 5:13-20 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 09 February 2020 108
Sermon - Candlemas, Presentation of Christ in the Temple Malachi 3:1-5
Hebrews 2:14-18
Luke 2:22-40
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 02 February 2020 99
Candlemas Gospel - Presentation of Christ in the Temple Luke 2:22-40 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 02 February 2020 109
Epiphany 3 Gospel - Matthew 4 Matthew 4:12-23 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 26 January 2020 104
Epiphany 3 Sermon Isaiah 9:1-4
1 Corinthians 1:10-18
Matthew 4:12-23
Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 26 January 2020 162
Gospel reading - John John 1:29-42 Revd Charles Higgins Sunday, 19 January 2020 123

Privacy Policy